April 21, 2019

Meet Our Staff

108 West State Street
East Tawas, MI 48730
Phone: (989) 362-3409


Mark Elliott
Owner/Agent since 1982
Cell: (989) 305-1732
mark@tawasbayagency.com
 Mark 2019 - High Res Jennifer Ladley
Commericial Lines and
Benefits Agent
Cell: (989) 305-5399
Jennifer@tawasbayagency.com
 Jen 2019 - High Res
       
Ryan Ladley
Commercial/Personal and
Benefits Agent
(989) 305-5387
ryan@tawasbayagency.com
Ryan 2019 - High Res Theresa Boensch CISR
Commercial & Benefits
Account Manager
Theresa@tawasbayagency.com
Theresa 2019 - High Res
       
Kelly Hume
Personal /Commercial Lines Agent
Cell: (989) 284-0207
kelly@tawasbayagency.com
Kelly 2019 - High Res Ashley Miller
Office Administrator
Bookkeeper
Personal Lines Account Mananager
and Claims Representative
Ashley@tawasbayagency.com
Ashley
       
Tina Martin
Medicare and
Life Insurance Specialist
tina@tawasbayagency.com
Tina 2019 Whitney Bolen
Personal Lines Account Mananager
and Claims Representative
whitney@tawasbayagency.com
Whitney 2019
   
Emily Hurrell
Receptionist
Personal Lines Customer
Service Representative
emily@tawasbayagency.com
    Emily 2019 - High Res